Pittsburgh Steelers 2009 Schedule

A bunch of websites are probably analyzing the season game by game, or mentioning how soft our schedule is after the brutal opponents we had last year. Whatever…it’s April. However, I just wanted to provide the schedule so you can reference it in the future, like when football season gets closer and it’s okay to start dissecting who we play.

Courtesy of the NFL and Post Gazette. Home games are in CAPS and in yellow.

Thursday, Sept. 10 — TENNESSEE, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 — at Chicago, 4:15 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27 — at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 4 — SAN DIEGO, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 11 — at Detroit, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 18 — CLEVELAND, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 25 — MINNESOTA, 4:15 p.m.

Nov. 1 — Idle

Monday, Nov. 9 — at Denver, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15 — CINCINNATI, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 22 — at Kansas City, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 29 — at Baltimore, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6 — OAKLAND, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 10 — at Cleveland, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20 — GREEN BAY, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 27 — BALTIMORE, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 3 — at Miami, 1 p.m.

nicholas

About nicholas

Quantcast